Cristiano Ronaldo has won the Ballon d’Or, Franck Ribery 2nd & Lionel Messi 3rd [Bild]

Cristiano Ronaldo will win the Ballon d'Or according to a well respected German Newspaper, Bild.

newspaper claim they have been told by “FIFA sources” and that Franck Ribery will come second and Lionel Messi third.

They lament the fact that Franck Ribery won’t be winning the individual award but conceded what many believe – Ronaldo was the best individual player in 2013.

We can expect plenty of rumour and suggestions surrounding Cristiano Ronaldo’s win as the Ballon d’Or voting was extended on the same day the Real Madrid striker scored a hat-trick for Portugal in Sweden.

source: 101greatgoals


Opinion 3595014867406285346

Post a Comment


Follow Us

Popular posts