Leaked! FIFA XI of 2013 picture emerges from Ballon d’Or rehearsal ceremony [Picture]

If you can’t see it clearly, the FIFA team of 2013 is:

Manuel Neuer, Dani Alves, Thiago Silva, Sergio Ramos, Phillip Lahm, Andres Iniesta, Xavi Hernandez, Franck Ribery, Cristiano Ronaldo, Zlatan Ibrahimovic and Lionel Messi.

No surprises, spot on.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.