Cristiano Ronaldo cries after winning the 2013 Ballon d’Or award [Video]

Cristiano Ronaldo has been voted the 2013 FIFA Ballon d'Or player of the year.

Ronaldo had a great 2013 despite his clubs lack of trophies as he was unstoppable in the football year.

Messi who had won the award in the last four years came second while Franck Ribery was voted the third best player in the world.

Cristiano Ronaldo could not hold back the tears, it was very emotional evening as other players present like Zidane were in tears.

Congratulations CR7!

No comments

Powered by Blogger.